How the interactive novel project started

How this project started…

 

December 30, 2015

The joy of being transported away by a well written book was instilled in me by my grandmother.

The idea to write a novel based on a diary came to me while I was reading through my past written diaries. I reminded myself of some previous words of wisdom and a new novel idea was born.

Repeating: ‘Everything happens for a reason.’

This realisation inspired the idea of a mother writing words of wisdom to her teenage daughter, who as a youth wasn’t ready to hear any of it yet.

Very blessed and lucky am I to have the support of the women in my life who encourage me to continue to be unique in my vision to write and help young women in need of a little encouragement. Here’s to the development of the interactive guide to womanhood!

Hope to write your story!

Leave a Reply

