Dear readers, please forgive me…

It has certainly been a long time since I wrote in the public sphere.

I’d been trolled and my delicate writers’ ego was so bruised I didn’t dare write again.

Being consistent is what a journal is about. Writing often and building your trust is what this is about.

But here I am. I humbly ask your forgiveness as I shake off the haters and get back to writing.

I love my characters. I love what I am doing here and I will grow from this experience.

I can only hope you will experience this with me and that I have not lost you in the process dear reader. Without you … I am nothing and these characters are meaningless.

Yours faithfully writing,

Cindles.

Leave a Reply

